da2018/19

The Salisbury Kip McGrath Centre follows the Wiltshire schools calendar so, if the schools are open, so are we! (with a couple of slight variations).

TERM TERM STARTS TERM ENDS HOLIDAYS (inclusive dates)
Term 1 2018 Monday 03/09/18 Saturday 20/10/18 Sunday 21/10/18 - Sunday 04/11/18
Term 2 2018 Monday 05/11/18 Saturday 22/12/18 Sunday 23/12/18 - Sunday 06/01/18
Term 3 2019 Monday 07/01/19 Saturday 16/02/19 Sunday 17/02/18 - Sunday 24/02/19
Term 4 2019 Monday 25/02/19 Saturday 06/04/19 Sunday 07/04/19  - Sunday 21/04/19
Term 5 2019 Monday 22/04/19 Saturday 25/05/19 Sunday 26/05/18 - Sunday 02/06/19
Term 6 2019 Monday 03/06/19 Saturday 20/07/19 Sunday 21/07/19 - Sunday 01/09/19
N.B. - WE ARE OPEN ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 6th MAY 2019

Session Times:

Monday to Thursday: Session 1: 4 p.m. to 5.20 p.m Session 2: 5.30 p.m. to 6.50 p.m.

Friday: CLOSED

Saturday: Session 1: 9.30 a.m. to 10.50 a.m. Session 2: 11 a.m. to 12.20 p.m.